Client Reviews

Your experience is important to us!

Andy Nguyen Avatar
Andy Nguyen

Great job! Chuck was highly recommended by my agent and she was correct! He was very thorough in his inspection, report, and recommendations. I’ve had a couple of properties inspected for various reasons and have to say Chuck is the best. Would recommend to anyone.  - 11/19/2018

Rhonda Rezendes Avatar
Rhonda Rezendes

I was referred to chuck from a friend just had her new house inspected she highly recommended him, he was great very professional & thorough. he provided me with great insite of my new property as well I would recommend him to anyone one looking to new a new or condo  - 11/26/2018

Didi P. Avatar
Didi P.

5 star rating Highly recommend Chuck Striler and Striler Home Inspections.

He's honest, knowledgeable and incredibly thorough - going above and beyond what's required. As first-time homebuyers, we weren't sure what to expect from the process, but Chuck clearly explained what he was looking at, what he was looking for, and why it mattered to us. He's also approachable and friendly, and gave us straight answers to all our questions.  

His detailed color-coded inspection report (provided later that day!) was written in plain English and made it easy for us to know what to focus on.

Chuck is a true professional who cares about providing top-quality service to his customers.  - 2/17/2016

Nathaniel Eberle Avatar
Nathaniel Eberle

Hands down some of the best customer service - paired with top-notch expertise - that you'll get in any industry.

We used both Chuck and Marc for inspections and couldn't recommend them more. They even made the trip up to Andover for our new home.

Their reports are thorough, helpful, and they really take their time with clients to make sure you understand what they're seeing, while easily categorizing the items as things to watch or things to fix.

And they're funny guys to boot. ;-)  - 6/27/2017

Ciindy sylvia Avatar
Ciindy sylvia

Had Marc Rodriquez do the inspection of the condo I was buying. What a fun guy! Very knowledgeable, very thorough and very polite. An absolute pleasure to work with. You rock, Marc!  - 10/27/2018

Helen Husher Avatar
Helen Husher

Marc Rodrique was professional, informative, thorough,and objective. His report, which came quickly, was coherent and detailed. How many stars is the maximum?  - 11/26/2018

Scott Miller Avatar
Scott Miller

We are moving back to Massachusetts and Chuck was able to inspect with our realator the house we made an offer on. The inspection report was very comprehensive and professional. I would recommend his company to anyone who wishes to either purchase a home or selling a home. Thanks to Chuck and thanks for reading this as well.  - 10/08/2018

Nay S. Avatar
Nay S.

5 star rating Through a recommendation from a friend who had hired him twice, Chuck came all the way to Lowell, MA to do a condex inspection. I called him Weds and he was available to schedule on Friday! It was a 1300sqft condo but he spent 2.5-3 hours inspecting everything from top to bottom! Knowing we were new homeowners, he took the time to explain everything that he did, major/minor issues, and things to monitor. He took pictures of everything he inspected and provided us with a detailed and comprehensive report within 12 hours. He also provided us with additional information including a handbook.  Additionally, he was really pleasant, informative, knowledgeable, and funny.

What's even better is that Chuck's rates were much more affordable than other inspection companies! I highly recommend him to all my friends and family.  - 10/26/2015

Loretta johnson Avatar
Loretta johnson

We had Marc Rodrigue do our home inspection on a house we are buying. He was very courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. He explained everything as we were going through. Asked several times if we had any questions. I would hire him again for house inspection.  - 10/18/2018

Brett S. Avatar
Brett S.

5 star rating I had an inspection with Striler Home Inspection recently on a house my wife and I are purchasing in Holliston. Chuck was wonderful. He was on time and prepared when he got there.

During the inspection, he took the time to explain everything to me very carefully and show me everything he was going to note in the report. He took many photos as well. He happily answered any and all question I had and carefully looked at anything I told him I was concerned with. He seemed to have a thorough understanding of all areas of the inspection.

We recently had an inspection on a home (over 500sf larger than this one) that we ended up not buying (see my previous review of the "other" home inspector) and this inspection was literally twice as long. That's how much more thorough Chuck was.

The inspection report was emailed to me by Chuck later that night. The report impressed me. Everything was color coded (safety issue, maintenance item, things to keep an eye on) so it was easy to make sure you didn't miss anything important. Most of the noteworthy items had photos with a red arrow pointing out any damage or issues.

I highly recommend using Striler Home Inspections. Even my realtor, who has worked with many inspectors, was very impressed.  - 10/19/2012

Cameron Wolf Avatar
Cameron Wolf

Chuck is incredibly thorough, super friendly and loves his work. He is passionate about what he does and he is great at it. His final report gets delivered fast and with tons of pictures, color coded, and very detailed. He is the only inspector I'll ever hire.  - 8/22/2018

Matthew F. Avatar
Matthew F.

5 star rating We just received a home inspection from Chuck this week, and we were very happy with his services. Chuck was very knowledgeable and thorough, and we are more confident moving forward with our home purchase after working with him.

On a personal note, Chuck is a really nice guy and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a home inspection.  - 9/30/2017